HeaderHomeProjectsBiosTestimonialsPressContact

  John Walden CEO & Market Manager
913.481.1600 john@tlconcepts.net
  Tamra Trickey CEO & Market Manager 913.481.1610 tamra@tlconcepts.net
  Rosella Favoroso Business Manager 816.223.6604 rosella@tlconcepts.net
  Marcy Heaney Market Manager 913.484.7176 marcy@tlconcepts.net
  Snickers Prince do not call snickers@tlconcepts.net
  Twix Princess do not call twix@tlconcepts.net